Register Today!

Advisory Board

Chemical Recycling Summit is shaped by a panel of expert advisory board members who know this industry inside and out. These professionals lend their experience and expertise to the program, ensuring a relevant and industry-leading event.

Meet the Advisory Board members!
Ganesh Nagarajan - WM

Ganesh Nagarajan

Senior Director of Plastics at WM
Anne Morris - Eastman Circular Economy Communications

Anne Morris

Sr. Account Manager- Circular Integration at Eastman Circular Economy Communications
Jesus Atias - Dow

Jesus Atias

Advanced Recycling and Bio Supply Associate Director for North America and Latin America at Dow
Jeremy DeBenedictis - Alterra Energy

Jeremy DeBenedictis

President at Alterra Energy
Andy Wysocki - Marathon Petroleum Company LP

Andy Wysocki

Sr. Business Development Advisor Renewables & Emerging Technologies at Marathon Petroleum Company LP
Robert Flores - Berry Global

Robert Flores

Vice President of Sustainability at Berry Global
Mark Agerton - P&G

Mark Agerton

Chemical Engineer at P&G