Register Interest

2021 Speakers

Xavier Jean - Veolia

Xavier Jean

General Manager, Plastics Recycling at Veolia
Swaminathan SV - HAVI

Swaminathan SV

Senior Director - Sustainability, Innovation & Packaging Development (APAC) at HAVI
Mert Sasoglu - Johnson & Johnson

Mert Sasoglu

Associate Director, Research and Development at Johnson & Johnson
Len Humphreys - Licella

Len Humphreys

CEO at Licella
Jiang Nanqing - Committee of Green Circular and Inclusive Development

Jiang Nanqing

Secretary-General at Committee of Green Circular and Inclusive Development
Andrew Almack - Plastics For Change

Andrew Almack

Founder / CEO at Plastics For Change
Edwin Seah - Food Industry Asia

Edwin Seah

Head of Policy & Public Affairs at Food Industry Asia
Alexander Bockisch - Henkel

Alexander Bockisch

Global Head of Market Strategy – Flexible Packaging at Henkel
Axel Darut - CITEO

Axel Darut

Head of EU & International Affairs at CITEO
Gary Calicdan - Lush Fresh Handmade Cosmetics

Gary Calicdan

Ethical Buyer – Packaging and Print at Lush Fresh Handmade Cosmetics
Grace Kim - CJ CheilJedang

Grace Kim

Head of Global Packaging R&D at CJ CheilJedang
Darren Milligan - Avery Dennison

Darren Milligan

VP & GM, Label and Packaging Materials, ASEAN at Avery Dennison
Carlos Ludlow-Palafox - Enval

Carlos Ludlow-Palafox

CEO at Enval
Johnson Zeng - Covestro

Johnson Zeng

Marketing Manager APAC, RFM at Covestro
James Pryor - Touch Design

James Pryor

Co-founder & Creative Director at Touch Design
Ted Bailey - Colgate-Palmolive

Ted Bailey

Packaging Sustainability Manager, Asia Pacific at Colgate-Palmolive
Cathie Cocqueel - Johnson & Johnson

Cathie Cocqueel

Director, Brand Design at Johnson & Johnson
Tan Jia Hui - ICIS

Tan Jia Hui

Analyst, Plastics Recycling, APAC at ICIS
Jenny Wassenaar - Trivium Packaging

Jenny Wassenaar

Vice President of Sustainability at Trivium Packaging
Arnold Wang - Ellen MacArthur Foundation

Arnold Wang

China Plastics Program Manager at Ellen MacArthur Foundation
Ben Gunneberg - PEFC International

Ben Gunneberg

CEO and Secretary General at PEFC International
Jovan Tan - National University of Singapore

Jovan Tan

Researcher at National University of Singapore
Samantha Thian - HAVI Global Solutions

Samantha Thian

Sustainability Manager, APAC at HAVI Global Solutions
Alan Adams - Sealed Air

Alan Adams

Sustainability Director, APAC at Sealed Air
Cindy Qian - HP

Cindy Qian

Regional Flexible Packaging Segment Manger at HP
Ying Fang - Alibaba Local Services Company

Ying Fang

Deputy General Manager, Cooperation and Development at Alibaba Local Services Company
Richard Smith - Amcor Flexibles AFAP

Richard Smith

Director Sustainability – Asia Pacific at Amcor Flexibles AFAP
Nidhi Aggarwal - GSK

Nidhi Aggarwal

Head of R&D Packaging – Asia Pacific at GSK
Sreepadaraj Karanam - SABIC

Sreepadaraj Karanam

Director, Sustainability and Circular Economy Strategy, Asia Pacific at SABIC
Eric Kawabata - TerraCycle Japan

Eric Kawabata

APAC General Manager at TerraCycle Japan
Pratyush Bandyopadhyay - Borouge

Pratyush Bandyopadhyay

Head, Circular Economy Solutions at Borouge
Karina Cady - Circulate Capital

Karina Cady

Operations and Investment Director at Circulate Capital
Wannaros Natt Tantranont - Ball

Wannaros Natt Tantranont

Business Development and Sustainability Lead at Ball
Lillian Shieh - Johnson & Johnson

Lillian Shieh

Head of J&J Design in Asia Pacific at Johnson & Johnson
Jianzhong Lu - GRI

Jianzhong Lu

GRI Board Director at GRI
Anne Johnson - RRS

Anne Johnson

Principal and Vice President Global Corporate Sustainability at RRS
Victor Barichello - Selerant

Victor Barichello

Commercial Director at Selerant
Neil Court-Johnston - Zotefoams plc

Neil Court-Johnston

Vice President of Strategy at Zotefoams plc
Quentin Yan - WestRock

Quentin Yan

Sr. Manager/Director, Asia Pacific Market Development, Consumer Packaging at WestRock
Olivia Park - CJ CheilJedang

Olivia Park

Manager of Global Packaging R&D at CJ CheilJedang