2020 Speakers

Thank you to all our 2020 sustainability speakers, panelists and moderators!

Sylvain Rannou - Nestle

Sylvain Rannou

Packaging Quality, Safety & Compliance Senior Specialist, NPTC Dairy at Nestle
Ashwin Subramaniam - GA Circular

Ashwin Subramaniam

CEO at GA Circular
Yi Jiang - Amcor

Yi Jiang

Director, Ecommerce and Business Development at Amcor
Tim Grant - Lifecycles

Tim Grant

Director and Founder at Lifecycles
Arnold Wang - Ellen MacArthur Foundation

Arnold Wang

China Plastics Program Manager at Ellen MacArthur Foundation
Lynn Loh - HP PPS Asia Pacific Pte Ltd

Lynn Loh

Regional Head of Sustainable Impact, Asia Pacific & Japan at HP PPS Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Mert Sasoglu - Johnson & Johnson

Mert Sasoglu

Associate Director, Research and Development at Johnson & Johnson
Asa Robinson - Ball Corporation

Asa Robinson

General Manager at Ball Corporation
Mark Barthel - Fight Food Waste CRC

Mark Barthel

Special Advisor, Food Waste at Fight Food Waste CRC
Gary Calicdan - Lush Fresh Handmade Cosmetics

Gary Calicdan

Ethical Buyer – Packaging and Print at Lush Fresh Handmade Cosmetics
Jiang Nanqing - Committee of Green Circular and Inclusive Development

Jiang Nanqing

Secretary-General at Committee of Green Circular and Inclusive Development
Andrew Almack - Plastics For Change

Andrew Almack

Founder / CEO at Plastics For Change
Estelle Lyu - Veolia

Estelle Lyu

Vice President, Plastic Recycling Development, Asia at Veolia
Edwin Seah - Food Industry Asia

Edwin Seah

Head of Sustainability & Communications at Food Industry Asia
Dune Ives - Lonely Whale

Dune Ives

Managing Director at Lonely Whale
Grace Kim - CJ CheilJedang

Grace Kim

Head of Global Packaging R&D at CJ CheilJedang
Adrienna Zsakay - Circular Economy Asia

Adrienna Zsakay

CoE – Chief of Everything at Circular Economy Asia
Dean Miller - HP

Dean Miller

Global Head CE and Recycling Innovation at HP
Yvonne Lin - WWF Singapore

Yvonne Lin

Materials Expert in World Wide Fund at WWF Singapore
Gilad Sadan - Navicoglobal

Gilad Sadan

CEO at Navicoglobal
Jun Wang - Colgate-Palmolive

Jun Wang

Packaging Innovation - Global Design & Packaging at Colgate-Palmolive
Sumangali Krishnan - GA Circular

Sumangali Krishnan

Chief Business Officer at GA Circular
Casper Durandt - Coca-Cola ASEAN

Casper Durandt

Sustainability Director Coca-Cola Asia and South Pacific at Coca-Cola ASEAN
Stephen Harrod - Smithers

Stephen Harrod

Consultant, Paper and Board, Packaging at Smithers
Kate Bezar - The Better Packaging Co.

Kate Bezar

Co-founder at The Better Packaging Co.
Yun-Xuan Weng - Beijing Technology & Business University

Yun-Xuan Weng

Professor, Secretary-General of Degradable Plastic Committee of CPPIA of China, Secretary-General at Beijing Technology & Business University
Ben Gunneberg - PEFC International

Ben Gunneberg

CEO and Secretary General at PEFC International
Ian Hayes - Simplot Australia

Ian Hayes

Packaging Development Manager at Simplot Australia
Alan Adams - Sealed Air

Alan Adams

Sustainability Director, APAC at Sealed Air
Anil K. Sharma - Avery Dennison

Anil K. Sharma

Vice President / General Manager, Label and Graphic Materials, Asia Pacific at Avery Dennison
Sreepadaraj Karanam - SABIC

Sreepadaraj Karanam

Director, Sustainability and Circular Economy Strategy, Asia Pacific at SABIC
Catherine Rae - Selerant

Catherine Rae

Sustainability Analyst at Selerant
Joel Wells - Circular

Joel Wells

CEO & Founder at Circular
Jianzhong Lu - GRI Board Director

Jianzhong Lu

GRI Board Director
Renae Kezar - Avery Dennison

Renae Kezar

Sr. Director and Global Lead for Sustainability at Avery Dennison
Sharon Xiao - UPM RAFLATAC

Sharon Xiao

Sustainability Manager, APAC at UPM RAFLATAC
 Jongkyoung "JK" Kim, Ph.D - Korean Conformity Laboratories (KCL)

Jongkyoung "JK" Kim, Ph.D

Chair - ISTA Asia-Pacific Division, Head - Center for Packaging Research and Testing at Korean Conformity Laboratories (KCL)
Mauro Ciriminna - WWF International

Mauro Ciriminna

Senior Advisor - Pulp, Paper and Packaging at WWF International
Michel Heck - DHL

Michel Heck

Innovation Manager, Trend Research at DHL
Victor Barichello - Selerant

Victor Barichello

Commercial Director at Selerant
Richard Horne - Borouge

Richard Horne

Vice President Marketing Centre Packaging at Borouge
Robert Lillefloth - Kezzler

Robert Lillefloth

Director for Partnership Sales at Kezzler
Shawn Shi - JD Logistics

Shawn Shi

Program Manager at JD Logistics
Han Zhang  - Dow

Han Zhang

APAC Sustainability Director at Dow
Quentin Yan - WestRock

Quentin Yan

Sr. Manager/Director, Asia Pacific Market Development, Consumer Packaging at WestRock
Sophia Hooper - BOBST

Sophia Hooper

Regional Marketing & Communication Manager at BOBST
Victoria Andersen - HP

Victoria Andersen

APJ Brand Innovation & Sustainability Lead at HP
Wouter Sieben - EFI

Wouter Sieben

Nozomi Sales Development Manager Asia Pacific at EFI
Karli Verghese - RMIT University

Karli Verghese

Principal Research Fellow at RMIT University
Kate Stewart - Stay tray

Kate Stewart

Managing Director at Stay tray
Jim Caudill - WestRock

Jim Caudill

Vice President of Product and Technology Innovation at WestRock