Register Interest

Advisory Board

We're proud to be designing the program for Sustainability in Packaging US 2021 in collaboration with our esteemeed Advisory Board members.
Brett Stevens - TerraCycle

Brett Stevens

Global VP of Material Sales & Procurement at TerraCycle
Richard McNabb - Church and Dwight Co., Inc.

Richard McNabb

Global Director of Packaging at Church and Dwight Co., Inc.
Rose Shulman - Hasbro

Rose Shulman

Packaging Engineer at Hasbro
Jane Tsilas - Starbucks Coffee Company

Jane Tsilas

Global Packaging Sustainability Manager at Starbucks Coffee Company
Sandeep Kulkarni - KoolEarth Solutions Inc., USA

Sandeep Kulkarni

President at KoolEarth Solutions Inc., USA
Paul Earl-Torniainen - Blue Diamond Growers

Paul Earl-Torniainen

Project Manager - Packaging at Blue Diamond Growers
T. Edwin Freeman - Mars, Inc.

T. Edwin Freeman

Principal Scientist at Mars, Inc.
Kelly L. Helein - Footprint

Kelly L. Helein

VP Strategic Accounts at Footprint
Scott Byrne - Sonoco

Scott Byrne

Assistant Director, Global Sustainability at Sonoco
Jennifer McCracken - HAVI

Jennifer McCracken

Director, Sustainability, N.A. Packaging at HAVI