Register Interest


Meet the speakers who are confirmed to present at Sustainability in Packaging Latin America Online.

Additional speakers will be announced as they are confirmed.
Victor Miranda - Anheuser-Busch InBev

Victor Miranda

Packaging Director - Procurement & Sustainability at Anheuser-Busch InBev
Gabriel Serber - Arcos Dorados

Gabriel Serber

Director of Sustainable Development and Social Impact at Arcos Dorados
Carolina Mantilha - Dow

Carolina Mantilha

Latin America Sustainability Director for Packaging and Specialty Plastics at Dow
Thais Vojvodic - Ellen MacArthur Foundation

Thais Vojvodic

Plastics Pact Network Manager at Ellen MacArthur Foundation
Neil Shackleton - Medoola

Neil Shackleton

Founder at Medoola
Dr. Nikola Juhasz - Sun Chemical

Dr. Nikola Juhasz

Global Technical Director, Sustainability at Sun Chemical
Rodrigo Leiva - Valoryza

Rodrigo Leiva

CEO at Valoryza
Carlos Ludlow-Palafox - Enval

Carlos Ludlow-Palafox

CEO at Enval
Ignacio Parada da Fonseca - BioElements Group

Ignacio Parada da Fonseca

CEO and Co-Founder at BioElements Group
Verónica de la Cerda - TriCiclos

Verónica de la Cerda

CEO at TriCiclos
Albert Douer - UBQ Materials

Albert Douer

Executive Chairman at UBQ Materials
Ilhan Savut - BloombergNEF

Ilhan Savut

Analyst at BloombergNEF
Javiera Calisto - Oceana Chile

Javiera Calisto

Legal Director at Oceana Chile
Jorge A Lopez - Enka de Colombia

Jorge A Lopez

Vice President, Sales at Enka de Colombia
Brian Bauer - Algramo

Brian Bauer

Circular Economy & Institutional Partnerships Manager at Algramo
Marcelo Celestini - Trivium Packaging Argentina

Marcelo Celestini

General Manager at Trivium Packaging Argentina
Michelle Carvell - Lorax Compliance

Michelle Carvell

Chief Operating Officer at Lorax Compliance
Flavio Carneiro - Trivium Packaging Brazil

Flavio Carneiro

Managing Director at Trivium Packaging Brazil
Alejandra Arévalo Torres - Ecopulpack

Alejandra Arévalo Torres

Project Director at Ecopulpack
Valeria Michel - Tetra Pak

Valeria Michel

Regional Sustainability Director at Tetra Pak
Gabriela Dobrot - Lorax Compliance

Gabriela Dobrot

Project Director at Lorax Compliance
Neil Court-Johnston - Zotefoams plc

Neil Court-Johnston

Vice President of Strategy at Zotefoams plc
Kyle Strenski - UPM Raflatac

Kyle Strenski

Director of Global Business Development at UPM Raflatac