Register interest

Advisory Board

Please see below for the Advisory Board members guiding the inaugural Sustainability in Packaging MENA 2024, with more members to be announced shortly...
Maria Talu - Mars

Maria Talu

Packaging Sustainability Program Manager at Mars
Emeel Bishay - Mondelez International

Emeel Bishay

Corporate and Government Affairs Manager at Mondelez International
Moustafa Abdel-Rahman - KraftHeinz

Moustafa Abdel-Rahman

Head of R&D Middle East, Africa & Eastern Europe at KraftHeinz
Dana Mosora - ASASE Foundation

Dana Mosora

Founder and Director at ASASE Foundation
Justin Wood - Alliance to End Plastic Waste

Justin Wood

Vice President and Head of Europe, Middle East & Africa at Alliance to End Plastic Waste
Sara Jackson - Circular Packaging Association

Sara Jackson

Technical Director at Circular Packaging Association
Hans van Bochove - EU Corporate Advocacy Group

Hans van Bochove

Managing Partner at EU Corporate Advocacy Group
Chadi Radi - Napco National, Saudi Arabia

Chadi Radi

Senior Director at Napco National, Saudi Arabia
Monica Battistella - Taghleef Industries (Ti)

Monica Battistella

Sustainability Manager at Taghleef Industries (Ti)
Noor Balfaqeeh - Federation of Saudi Chambers

Noor Balfaqeeh

Chair of KSA Packaging Working Group at Federation of Saudi Chambers