2022 Speakers

Lynette Lee Bee Leng - KFC Singapore

Lynette Lee Bee Leng

General Manager at KFC Singapore
Marika Knorr - CCL Label

Marika Knorr

Head of Sustainability and Communication at CCL Label
Regula Schegg - Circulate Capital

Regula Schegg

Managing Director, Asia at Circulate Capital
James Pryor - Touch Design

James Pryor

Co-founder & Creative Director at Touch Design
Nerida Kelton - World Packaging Organisation (WPO)

Nerida Kelton

Vice President Sustainability & Save Food at World Packaging Organisation (WPO)
Ying Staton - Plastic Energy

Ying Staton

Head of Corporate Development (Asia) at Plastic Energy
Huanzheng Du - UNEP-Tongji IESD and Tongji Circular Economy

Huanzheng Du

Professor at UNEP-Tongji IESD and Tongji Circular Economy
Alexander Bockisch - Henkel

Alexander Bockisch

Global Head of Market Strategy – Flexible Packaging at Henkel
Carlos Ludlow-Palafox - Enval

Carlos Ludlow-Palafox

CEO at Enval
Jose Novo - Toyo Ink Group

Jose Novo

Key Account Manager at Toyo Ink Group
Paul Earnshaw - Tesco PLC

Paul Earnshaw

Senior Packaging Manager at Tesco PLC
Ted Bailey - Colgate-Palmolive

Ted Bailey

Packaging Sustainability Manager, Asia Pacific at Colgate-Palmolive
Yvonne Lin - WWF Singapore

Yvonne Lin

Materials Expert at WWF Singapore
Franciele Saorin - Boticario Group

Franciele Saorin

Research & Innovation Packaging Specialist at Boticario Group
Rick Lyu - Bonsucro

Rick Lyu

Regional Director for Asia Pacific at Bonsucro
Cathie Cocqueel - Johnson & Johnson

Cathie Cocqueel

Director, Brand Design at Johnson & Johnson
Markus Gnirck - Lecka

Markus Gnirck

Founder & CEO at Lecka
Stephen Harrod - Smithers

Stephen Harrod

Consultant, Paper and Board, Packaging at Smithers
Aster Teo - Borouge

Aster Teo

Head, Regional Marketing, Asia South at Borouge
Ian Hayes - Australian Food and Grocery Council

Ian Hayes

Program Manager, National Plastic Recycling Scheme at Australian Food and Grocery Council
Alan Adams - Sealed Air

Alan Adams

Sustainability Director, APAC at Sealed Air
Richard Smith - Amcor Flexibles AFAP

Richard Smith

Director Sustainability – Asia Pacific at Amcor Flexibles AFAP
Nidhi Aggarwal - GSK

Nidhi Aggarwal

Head of R&D Packaging – Asia Pacific at GSK
Anupam Bhattacharjee - TOMRA

Anupam Bhattacharjee

V.P – Plastic Applications, Asia at TOMRA
Eric Kawabata - TerraCycle Japan

Eric Kawabata

APAC General Manager at TerraCycle Japan
Ng Pei Kang - TRIA Pte. Ltd.

Ng Pei Kang

Chief Executive Officer at TRIA Pte. Ltd.
Fabienne Sinclair - PEFC International

Fabienne Sinclair

Head of Marketing at PEFC International
Abeedin Adulphakdee - PTTMCC

Abeedin Adulphakdee

Marketing Analyst at PTTMCC
Anne Johnson - RRS

Anne Johnson

Principal and Vice President Global Corporate Sustainability at RRS

Masao Udagawa

Remi Cesaro - Zero Waste City

Remi Cesaro

Founder and Executive Director at Zero Waste City
Han Zhang  - Dow

Han Zhang

APAC Sustainability Director at Dow
Quentin Yan - WestRock

Quentin Yan

Sr. Manager/Director, Asia Pacific Market Development and Global Paper, Consumer Packaging at WestRock
Nirav Gupta - Mitsui Chemicals Asia Pacific

Nirav Gupta

Senior Executive, Marketing at Mitsui Chemicals Asia Pacific