2022 Speakers

Marika Knorr - CCL Label

Marika Knorr

Head of Sustainability and Communication at CCL Label
Cathie Cocqueel - Johnson & Johnson

Cathie Cocqueel

Director, Brand Design at Johnson & Johnson
Ted Bailey - Colgate-Palmolive

Ted Bailey

Packaging Sustainability Manager, Asia Pacific at Colgate-Palmolive
Elly Dinnadge - Canopy

Elly Dinnadge

Senior Corporate Campaigner at Canopy
Dharashree Panda - Flipkart

Dharashree Panda

Director, Sustainability at Flipkart
Sze Ooi - WestRock

Sze Ooi

Regional Sales & Business Development Director at WestRock
Alexander Bockisch - Henkel

Alexander Bockisch

Global Head of Market Strategy – Flexible Packaging at Henkel
Paul Earnshaw - Tesco PLC

Paul Earnshaw

Senior Packaging Manager at Tesco PLC
Ying Staton - Plastic Energy

Ying Staton

Head of Corporate Development (Asia) at Plastic Energy
Huanzheng Du - UNEP-Tongji IESD and Tongji Circular Economy

Huanzheng Du

Professor at UNEP-Tongji IESD and Tongji Circular Economy
Carlos Ludlow-Palafox - Enval

Carlos Ludlow-Palafox

CEO at Enval
Jose Novo - Toyo Ink Group

Jose Novo

Key Account Manager at Toyo Ink Group
James Pryor - Touch Design

James Pryor

Co-founder & Creative Director at Touch Design
Yvonne Lin - WWF Singapore

Yvonne Lin

Materials Expert at WWF Singapore
Franciele Saorin - Boticario Group

Franciele Saorin

Research & Innovation Packaging Specialist at Boticario Group
Regula Schegg - Circulate Capital

Regula Schegg

Managing Director, Asia at Circulate Capital
Rick Lyu - Bonsucro

Rick Lyu

Regional Director for Asia Pacific at Bonsucro
Markus Gnirck - Lecka

Markus Gnirck

Founder & CEO at Lecka
Aster Teo - Borouge

Aster Teo

Head, Regional Marketing, Asia South at Borouge
Jay Chan - Dow

Jay Chan

Recycling Commercial Manager at Dow
Alan Adams - Sealed Air

Alan Adams

Sustainability Director, APAC at Sealed Air
Ciaran Little - Smithers

Ciaran Little

VP, Americas & Asia Pacific, Information Division at Smithers
Richard Smith - Amcor Flexibles AFAP

Richard Smith

Director Sustainability – Asia Pacific at Amcor Flexibles AFAP
Nidhi Aggarwal - Haleon

Nidhi Aggarwal

Head of R&D Packaging – Asia Pacific at Haleon
Anupam Bhattacharjee - TOMRA

Anupam Bhattacharjee

VP, Area Manager Asia at TOMRA
Fredric Petit - Emerald

Fredric Petit

Partner at Emerald
Eric Kawabata - TerraCycle Japan

Eric Kawabata

APAC General Manager at TerraCycle Japan
Ng Pei Kang - TRIA Pte. Ltd.

Ng Pei Kang

Chief Executive Officer at TRIA Pte. Ltd.
Fabienne Sinclair - PEFC International

Fabienne Sinclair

Head of Marketing at PEFC International
Anne Johnson - RRS

Anne Johnson

Principal and Vice President Global Corporate Sustainability at RRS

Masao Udagawa

Nerida Kelton - World Packaging Organisation (WPO)

Nerida Kelton

Vice President Sustainability & Save Food at World Packaging Organisation (WPO)
Remi Cesaro - Zero Waste City

Remi Cesaro

Founder and Executive Director at Zero Waste City
Phornphrom (Cheen) Koopthavornrerk - PTT MCC

Phornphrom (Cheen) Koopthavornrerk

Global Sales Manager at PTT MCC
Han Zhang  - Dow

Han Zhang

APAC Sustainability Director at Dow
Derrick Tay - UPM

Derrick Tay

Senior Technical Sales Manager, SEA at UPM
Quentin Yan - WestRock

Quentin Yan

Sr. Manager/Director, Asia Pacific Market Development and Global Paper, Consumer Packaging at WestRock
Romane Colleu - Citeo

Romane Colleu

EU Policy Officer at Citeo
Nirav Gupta - Mitsui Chemicals Asia Pacific

Nirav Gupta

Senior Executive, Marketing at Mitsui Chemicals Asia Pacific
Neil Cameron - Emerald

Neil Cameron

Partner at Emerald