Advisory Board

We're proud to be designing the online programme for Sustainability in Packaging Europe 2023 in collaboration with our esteemeed Advisory Board.
Elizabeth Eaves - Mattel EMEA

Elizabeth Eaves

Lead Sustainability Engineer at Mattel EMEA
Rose Shulman - The LEGO Group

Rose Shulman

Sustainable Packaging Manager, Circular Products & Packaging Strategy at The LEGO Group
Gizem Narin - METRO AG

Gizem Narin

Technical Packaging Engineer at METRO AG
Marco Macoratti - Mondi

Marco Macoratti

Head of Sustainable Solutions for Retail Head of Sustainable Solutions for Retail Brands at Mondi
Joachim Quoden - EXPRA

Joachim Quoden

Lawyer and Managing Director at EXPRA
Dr Gerald Rebitzer - Amcor

Dr Gerald Rebitzer

Sustainability Director at Amcor
Vincent Mooij - Veolia

Vincent Mooij

Director of CIRCPACK at Veolia
Simon Boas Hoffmeyer - Carlsberg Group

Simon Boas Hoffmeyer

Director, Group Sustainability at Carlsberg Group
Dr. Lars Lundquist - Nestlé

Dr. Lars Lundquist

Senior R&D Expert Packaging Environmental Sustainability at Nestlé
Virginia Janssens - Plastics Europe

Virginia Janssens

Managing Director at Plastics Europe
Kelly L. Helein -  Sabert

Kelly L. Helein

Sr. Director Business Development at Sabert
Garry Kohl - PepsiCo

Garry Kohl

Senior Director R&D, Global Foods Packaging Sustainability and Science and Technology at PepsiCo
Willemijn Peeters  - Searious Business

Willemijn Peeters

CEO & Founder at Searious Business