Register Interest

Speakers, Panelists and Moderators

Thank you to all our 2020 Sustainability speakers, panelists and moderators
Pauline Metivier - Veolia

Pauline Metivier

Innovation Manager at Veolia
Dr Feliks Bezati - Mars

Dr Feliks Bezati

Global Sustainable Packaging Manager, at Mars
Simon Locke - Body Shop

Simon Locke

Sustainable Design Innovation Manager at Body Shop
Dr Paul Collins  - PepsiCo

Dr Paul Collins

R&D Packaging Director, Europe Foods at PepsiCo
Ben Bruens - Unilever

Ben Bruens

Global Supply Chain Manager - Sustainable Packaging Food & Refreshments at Unilever
Mar Güell Blasi - Danone

Mar Güell Blasi

Mauro Salini - Gruppo Pro Food

Mauro Salini

President at Gruppo Pro Food
Vanessa Chesnot - FEVE – The European Container Glass Federation

Vanessa Chesnot

Product Policy Manager at FEVE – The European Container Glass Federation
Pedro Moura Costa - BVRio

Pedro Moura Costa

Co-Founder & Director at BVRio
Claudia Bierth - Ball Beverage Packaging Europe

Claudia Bierth

European Sustainability Manager at Ball Beverage Packaging Europe
Carsten Larsen - Dow Europe GmbH

Carsten Larsen

Commercial Director Recycling EMEA & APAC, Packaging and Specialty Plastics at Dow Europe GmbH
Martin Stephan - CARBIOS

Martin Stephan

Philippe Diercxsens - Danone

Philippe Diercxsens

Packaging & Environment Manager at Danone
 Michelle Carvell - Lorax Compliance

Michelle Carvell

Chief Operating Officer at Lorax Compliance
Vincent Mooij - SUEZ

Vincent Mooij

Head of SUEZ.circpack® at SUEZ
Cloé Ragot - Plastic Energy

Cloé Ragot

Head of Policy and Sustainability at Plastic Energy
Axel Darut - CITEO

Axel Darut

Head of EU & International Affairs at CITEO
Dr Chantal Semaan - Borealis

Dr Chantal Semaan

Application Technology Manager Consumer Products at Borealis
Dana Mosora - ASASE Foundation

Dana Mosora

Founder and Director at ASASE Foundation
Dr Gerald Rebitzer - Amcor

Dr Gerald Rebitzer

Sustainability Director at Amcor
Dr Catharina R. Bening - Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich (ETH Zurich)

Dr Catharina R. Bening

Circular Economy Expert at Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich (ETH Zurich)
Adam Page - Smithers

Adam Page

Global Director of Research and Reports at Smithers
Ana Rivas - ECOEMBES

Ana Rivas

Innovation Coordinator at ECOEMBES
Ilkka Harju - Metsä Board

Ilkka Harju

Packaging Services Director at Metsä Board
Francesca Priora - Tetra Pak

Francesca Priora

Global Collection Programmes Director at Tetra Pak
Adrian Sen - Colgate-Palmolive

Adrian Sen

Regional Packaging Sustainability Manager at Colgate-Palmolive
Dr Karlheinz Hausmann - Dow Europe GmbH

Dr Karlheinz Hausmann

TS&D Fellow, Sustainability, P&SP at Dow Europe GmbH
Amanda Fuso Nerini - CONAI Consorzio Nazionale Imballaggi

Amanda Fuso Nerini

Head of International Affairs at CONAI Consorzio Nazionale Imballaggi
Victor Bell -  Environmental Packaging International (EPI)

Victor Bell

President at Environmental Packaging International (EPI)
Charlotte Glassneck - TOMRA Sorting Recycling

Charlotte Glassneck

Plastics Applications Manager at TOMRA Sorting Recycling
Martin Blacher - Bockatech

Martin Blacher

Director Responsible for Sustainability at Bockatech
Trang Nhu - Ghent University

Trang Nhu

Postdoctoral researcher at Ghent University
Lucia Dauer - ISRA Vision AG

Lucia Dauer

Product Manager Print Inspection Systems at ISRA Vision AG
David Dombrowski - GSK Consumer Healthcare

David Dombrowski

R&D Head of Innovation & Sustainability at GSK Consumer Healthcare
Henri Gaskjenn - Bockatech

Henri Gaskjenn

CEO at Bockatech
Lena Ganswindt - Einhorn

Lena Ganswindt

Fairstainable Packaging Expert at Einhorn
Dr Eleni Iacovidou - Brunel University London

Dr Eleni Iacovidou

Lecturer in Environmental Management at Brunel University London
James Bull - Tesco PLC

James Bull

Head of Packaging at Tesco PLC
Stacey Luddy - MORE Recycling

Stacey Luddy

COO at MORE Recycling
Oscar Duarte - Stora Enso

Oscar Duarte

Business Segment Director at Stora Enso
Joe Franses - Coca-Cola European Partners

Joe Franses

Vice-President, Sustainability at Coca-Cola European Partners
Nicholas Mallos - Trash Free Seas® Program

Nicholas Mallos

Senior Director at Trash Free Seas® Program
Gilles Swyngedauw  - Albea

Gilles Swyngedauw

VP Innovation and Sustainability at Albea
Bernhard Wohner - University of Applied Sciences Campus Wien

Bernhard Wohner

Researcher at University of Applied Sciences Campus Wien
Volker Maier - COTY Inc.

Volker Maier

Global Luxury Engineering Leader and Engineering Director at COTY Inc.
Gabriela Dobrot - Lorax Compliance

Gabriela Dobrot

Project Director at Lorax Compliance
 Troy Swope - Footprint

Troy Swope

CEO and Co-Founder at Footprint
Per Stoltz - Ingka Group

Per Stoltz

Sustainability Leader at Ingka Group
Thomas Müller-Kirschbaum - Henkel

Thomas Müller-Kirschbaum

Corporate Senior Vice President, Innovation & Sustainability at Henkel
Arpit Srivastava - Accenture Strategy

Arpit Srivastava

Sustainability Strategist at Accenture Strategy
Claus Weinert - KOCH Pac-Systeme GmbH

Claus Weinert

Team Leader Product Management at KOCH Pac-Systeme GmbH
Alexis Van Maercke - APEAL (Association of European Producers of Steel for Packaging)

Alexis Van Maercke

Secretary General at APEAL (Association of European Producers of Steel for Packaging)
Helmut Schmitz - Der Grüne Punkt – Duales System Holding GmbH & Co. KG

Helmut Schmitz

Director Communication / Public Affairs at Der Grüne Punkt – Duales System Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Michel Steinecke - Britvic

Michel Steinecke

R&D Sustainable Packaging Manager at Britvic
Joachim Quoden - EXPRA – Extended Producer Responsibility Alliance

Joachim Quoden

Managing Director at EXPRA – Extended Producer Responsibility Alliance